The European Chemicals Agency (ECHA) is actively soliciting feedback regarding the potential addition of five substances to the REACH Authorization List:

  • Melamine
  • Bis(2-ethylhexyl) tetrabromophthalate (TBPH)
  • S-(tricyclo[ 2,6]deca-3-en-8(or 9)-yl) O-(isopropyl or isobutyl or 2-ethylhexyl) O-(isopropyl or isobutyl or 2-ethylhexyl) phosphorodithioate
  • Diphenyl(2,4,6-trimethylbenzoyl)phosphine oxide
  • Barium diboron tetraoxide

Participants in the REACH program are encouraged to revise and update their usage data and share their insights during the ongoing consultation period, which remains open until May 7, 2024.

To view the news published by ECHA, visit the following link: [Link to ECHA article].

For more information, do not hesitate to consult TEAM mastery!

Cookie Policy
Manage Cookies
Cookies help us remember you, personalize your experience, deliver personalized commercial offers and show you more things we think you will like. For more information on cookies, please visit our cookie policy page.
Privacy Settings
These cookies enable us to offer you a personalized experience based on your navigation: